This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Sergio
    gb
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimena
    mx
    5.0
    5 September 2017
    The hotel needs work and attention. Many things are broken like a/c and pool filter.
    It is very run down. The pool was murky- very much unlike pictures. I called in advance inquiriing about breakfast before 7 am and they said yes. Upon arrival, they couldn't serve me before 7:30 and I had to leave before to attend a course. No problem, but I called to ask in advance to inquire an possibly make other arrangements. Also booked the hotel because it had a gym. Very run down, top floor with no air conditioning. Using the treadmill at 110 degrees. Not good.
    People workig there have a good disposition.
    Gerardo
    nl
    9.2
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    meghan
    us
    10
    30 January 2017
    Charming oasis in the middle of the city
    It was a beautiful oasis and just as we expected per the pictures. LOVED it. Charming atmosphere and friendly staff. Also I love Coco, the bird.
    Arthur
    br
    9.6
    7 January 2017
    Oasis in Curnavaca
    Helpful staff, good restaurant and a peaceful location
    us
    8.8
    24 December 2016
    Real Boutigue Hotel
    pools were not heated even it says in the web- site heated.
    Breakfast service was super. and Spa services were the best . Private and quiet personnel were professional
    Stephen
    ca
    9.6
    7 December 2016
    An oasis in a gritty city
    -all good except a bit far walking distance to city restaurants
    -the 2 best things in Cuernavaca were The Casa Azul Hotel and the Robert Brady museum - the Hotel is an oasis of beauty and serenity -lovely room and beds and linens
    Janet
    us
    10
    20 July 2016
    A fabulous retreat in a busy city
    Odd location on a busy street, but once inside, the old convent was a splendid place. Nothing really to dislike.
    Great staff-helpful and friendly. Wonderful restaurant with again, great staff. Peaceful. Absolutely beautifully decorated rooms. Wonderful spa and services. A great retreat-romantic too!
    MELISSA
    mx
    9.6
    22 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.2
    2 June 2016
    Quaint, comfortable and friendly.
    Restaurant was just ok. Ordered quesadillas and received tortillas with mushrooms inside and no cheese. The setting of the restaurant is nice for breakfast.
    Pretty and quaint hotel with several courtyards. Rooms comfortable and clean.
    arturo
    mx
    8.8
    17 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lynda
    us
    9.6
    16 April 2016
    Wonderful vacation spot
    Bed not the most comfortable but some nice fluffy pillows would help.
    Loved everything about this place. Will definitely return. Aldo went above and beyond to accommodate us, including, showing us where to have dinner in town (actually walking us to the place)!
    timoteo
    mx
    9.2
    5 April 2016
    the food is traditional mexican n excellent however we sometimes need light food with less calorie, n vegetables
    confort n pleasant with green atmosphere
    Carolyn
    gb
    9.6
    24 March 2016
    A real treat and an oasis
    Decor and ambience
    Kathleen
    us
    9.6
    16 January 2016
    a beautiful, relaxing oasis in Cuernavaca
    The rooms were so comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff were really friendly, a lovely lounge area outside to just sit and relax. Breakfast was included which was nice, but the food was just average.
Close